Random things I’m thinking about right now

1. Buying wide ribbon to lace my feet and ankles in to make my pumps look extra sexy.

2. Buying pumps because all my cute shoes are open-toed and strappy, thereby negating the awesomeness of the aforementioned wide ribbon.

3. John Travolta has become sort of a punchline these days but I swear to all you young’uns, he used to be blisteringly hot.  Even “Look Who’s Talking” era Travolta had sex appeal if you watch it with the sound down.

4. I’m going to wear the makeup from Madonna’s “Justify My Love” video everywhere I go for the next week.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Haha…agree with you about Travolta! Funny stuff!

    Reply

  2. I never thought about wide ribboning my flats, I might try it on a night out when I can;t be bothered pretending I can walk in heels!

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/

    xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

